Big Brother
Portuguese version of the reality competition which follows a group of HouseGuests living together 24 hours a day in the "Big Brother" house, isolated from the outside world but under constant surveillance with no privacy.

Title : Big Brother

First Air Date: Jan 01, 1970

Last Air Date: Oct 18, 2021

Epsodes: 762 Epsodes

Seasons: 4 Seasons

Alternative: BB2020

Season List

Big Brother 232 Episodes
Big Brother 258 Episodes
Big Brother 207 Episodes
Big Brother 65 Episodes