The Witch's Diner
Hee-ra is the owner of the Witch's Diner where employee Jin and intern Gil-yong work with her. Guests are welcome to the Witch's Diner where they sell their souls for their wishes to come true.

Title : The Witch's Diner

First Air Date: Jul 16, 2021

Last Air Date: Aug 13, 2021

Epsodes: 8 Epsodes

Seasons: 1 Seasons

Alternative: Manyeosikdangeuro Oseyo, Приходите в ресторан ведьмы, Приходите в ведьмин ресторанчик, Come to the Witch's Restaurant, Welcome to the Witch's Restaurant

Season List

The Witch's Diner 8 Episodes