Free Watch W*A*L*T*E*R - Specials TV Series Online at
W*A*L*T*E*R - Specials
W*A*L*T*E*R is a pilot for a spin-off of M*A*S*H made in 1984 that was never picked up. It starred Gary Burghoff, who reprised his M*A*S*H character. The show relates the adventures of Corporal Walter O'Reilly after he returns home from the Korean War. He is no longer calling himself "Radar" and has moved away from Iowa after he sent his mother to live with his aunt. Settling in St. Louis, Missouri, by the beginning of the series he has become a police officer, though his character is still as in the original series.

Title : W*A*L*T*E*R - Specials

First Air Date: Jul 17, 1984

Last Air Date: Jan 01, 1970

Epsodes: 0 Epsodes

Seasons: 0 Seasons

Alternative: Walter

Season List

W*A*L*T*E*R - Specials 1 Episodes

Episode List Specials

W*A*L*T*E*R 17-07-1984