The Flash
After a particle accelerator causes a freak storm, CSI Investigator Barry Allen is struck by lightning and falls into a coma. Months later he awakens with the power of super speed, granting him the ability to move through Central City like an unseen guardian angel. Though initially excited by his newfound powers, Barry is shocked to discover he is not the only "meta-human" who was created in the wake of the accelerator explosion -- and not everyone is using their new powers for good. Barry partners with S.T.A.R. Labs and dedicates his life to protect the innocent. For now, only a few close friends and associates know that Barry is literally the fastest man alive, but it won't be long before the world learns what Barry Allen has become...The Flash.

Title : The Flash

First Air Date: Oct 07, 2014

Last Air Date: Jul 20, 2021

Epsodes: 152 Epsodes

Seasons: 8 Seasons

Alternative: Flash
The CW

Season List

The Flash 8 Episodes
The Flash 23 Episodes
The Flash 23 Episodes
The Flash 23 Episodes
The Flash 23 Episodes
The Flash 22 Episodes
The Flash 19 Episodes
The Flash 18 Episodes
The Flash 1 Episodes